市政
用水

絮状物过滤监控

运用水下显微镜及Swordfish软件直接测量过滤前后水中絮凝颗粒的体积分数。可方便的将显微镜手动部署到市政供水的诸多部件中,直接成像。实时检查絮凝池,以此调节凝结添加剂,并可节约水资源.

水库水源
污染

水下显微镜可以部署在岸边,小船上,浮标或系泊处,已检测水中微生物污染情况,包括蓝藻。 随着时间的推移,可以用Swordfish软件来检测浮游植物的数量,并且对种群的迅速变化进行预警,这可能表明水质下降,需要改变应对方案.

市政
用水

絮状物过滤监控

运用水下显微镜及Swordfish软件直接测量过滤前后水中絮凝颗粒的体积分数。可方便的将显微镜手动部署到市政供水的诸多部件中,直接成像。实时检查絮凝池,以此调节凝结添加剂,并可节约水资源.

水库水源
污染

水下显微镜可以部署在岸边,小船上,浮标或系泊处,已检测水中微生物污染情况,包括蓝藻。 随着时间的推移,可以用Swordfish软件来检测浮游植物的数量,并且对种群的迅速变化进行预警,这可能表明水质下降,需要改变应对方案.

70%
在中国70%的水污染超出了人类安全用水标准
污水污染
的监控

用水下显微镜检查排水和储水箱是否有污水及废物,并可知废物去向。 使用Swordfish软件监控水厂输出,确保水厂达到最高效率.

污水污染
的监控

用水下显微镜检查排水和储水箱是否有污水及废物,并可知废物去向。 使用Swordfish软件监控水厂输出,确保水厂达到最高效率.

Municipal
Water

Floc Filter Monitoring

Measure directly the volume fraction of the floc particles in the water before and after filtration using the Submersible microscope and Swordfish software. The microscope is easily deployed by hand into many components of the municipal water supply for direct imaging. Inspections of flocculation tanks in real time allow for the adjustment of coagulation additives, and can save water resources.

Reservoir + Sourcewater
Contaminators

The Submersible microscope can be deployed from shore, from a small craft or on a buoy or mooring, to inspect source water for microscopic contaminants, including cyanobacteria. Populations of phytoplankton can be monitored over time using Swordfish software, and alerts can be established for rapid changes in population. This may signal a decrease in water quality, and a corresponding need to alter the treatment regime.

Municipal
Water

Floc Filter Monitoring

Measure directly the volume fraction of the floc particles in the water before and after filtration using the Submersible microscope and Swordfish software. The microscope is easily deployed by hand into many components of the municipal water supply for direct imaging. Inspections of flocculation tanks in real time allow for the adjustment of coagulation additives, and can save water resources.

Reservoir + Sourcewater
Contaminators

The Submersible microscope can be deployed from shore, from a small craft or on a buoy or mooring, to inspect source water for microscopic contaminants, including cyanobacteria. Populations of phytoplankton can be monitored over time using Swordfish software, and alerts can be established for rapid changes in population. This may signal a decrease in water quality, and a corresponding need to alter the treatment regime.

70%
of China’s water polluted beyond safe levels for human consumption
Effluent Contamination
and Control Monitoring

Inspect drainage and holding tanks for effluents and waste with the Submersible microscope, and know where the waste is going. Monitor treatment plant output using Swordfish software, and ensure the plant is at peak efficiency.

Effluent Contamination
and Control Monitoring

Inspect drainage and holding tanks for effluents and waste with the Submersible microscope, and know where the waste is going. Monitor treatment plant output using Swordfish software, and ensure the plant is at peak efficiency.