水产养殖

实时
监控

水下显微镜适用于盐水和淡水养殖,可在围栏周围和围栏内对目标物体实时成像。 能够让用户了解环境对培养苗的影响,以及培养苗对环境的影响。 在海虱和其他寄生虫危害到培养苗之前可以通过水下显微镜检测出来。 可及时了解该地区有害藻类的水华,以确保安全。

水产养殖

实时
监控

水下显微镜适用于盐水和淡水养殖,可在围栏周围和围栏内对目标物体实时成像。 能够让用户了解环境对培养苗的影响,以及培养苗对环境的影响。 在海虱和其他寄生虫危害到培养苗之前可以通过水下显微镜检测出来。 可及时了解该地区有害藻类的水华,以确保安全。

据粮农组织,渔业和水产养殖信息统计处(2008年)估计,在全球范围内,海虱给鲑鱼及水产养殖所带来的经济损失高达4.8亿美元, 占生产价值的6%至10%。

Aquaculture

Monitor Pens
in Real-time

Good for uses in saltwater and freshwater aquaculture, the Submersible microscope gives real time imaging from inside and around pens. This lets the user know the effects of the environment on the culture, and the effects of the culture on the environment. Sea lice and other parasites can be detected before they become a problem for the culture. Know when harmful algae is blooming in the region, and keep your customers safe.

Aquaculture

Monitor Pens
in Real-time

Good for uses in saltwater and freshwater aquaculture, the Submersible microscope gives real time imaging from inside and around pens. This lets the user know the effects of the environment on the culture, and the effects of the culture on the environment. Sea lice and other parasites can be detected before they become a problem for the culture. Know when harmful algae is blooming in the region, and keep your customers safe.

Sea lice have been estimated to cost the salmon aquaculture industry as much as US$480 million world-wide based on the FAO Fisheries and Aquaculture Information and Statistics Service (2008). It is believed that this estimate represents 6% to 10% of the value of production.